Schedule

2024

PEDORTHIC CLASS SCHEDULE

 May 13 - 17 - ABC Pedorthic Class Part II - Tulsa, OK

May 20 - 24 - ABC Pedorthic Class Part II - Whitsett, NC (Hosted by Medi USA)

June 10 - 14 - ABC Pedorthic Class Part II - Jacksonville, FL

June 10 - 14 - ABC Pedorthic Class Part II - Bensalem, PA (Hosted by Frankford Leather Company)

June 17 - 21 - ABC Pedorthic Class Part II - Tulsa, OK

July 8 - 12 -  ABC Pedorthic Class Part II - Cleveland, OH (Hosted by ACOR)

July 22 - 26 - ABC Pedorthic Class Part II - Tulsa, OK

July 29 - Aug 2 - ABC Pedorthic Class Part II - St Louis, MO area (Hosted by New Step Orthotic Lab)

Aug 19 - 23 - ABC Pedorthic Class Part II - Tulsa, OK

More Pedorthic classes to be added soon.

 

LIVE CLASSES - REQUIRED FOR ABC ORTHOTIC FITTERS, OPTIONAL FOR BOC ORTHOTIC FITTERS 

2024 Live Classes - 

May 18 - 19 - Certified Orthotic Fitter Part II - Costa Mesa, CA

June 3 - 4 - Certified Orthotic Fitter Part II - Philadelphia, PA

June 5 - 6 - Certified Orthotic Fitter Part II - Secaucus, NJ

July 20 - 21 - Certified Orthotic Fitter Part II - San Diego, CA

July 27 - 28 - Certified Orthotic Fitter Part II - Tulsa, OK

Aug 5 - 6 - Certified Orthotic Fitter Part II - Nashville, TN

Aug 7 - 8 - Certified Orthotic Fitter Part II - Lexington, KY

Aug 9 - 10 - Certified Orthotic Fitter Part II - Columbus, OH

 

 ZOOM SESSIONS 2024 - Only Available for BOC ORTHOTIC FITTER

May 20 - 21 - Class begins at 10:00 am Eastern/9:00 am Central/8:00 am Mountain/7:00 am Pacific 

June 13 - 14 - Class begins at 10:00 am Eastern/9:00 am Central/8:00 am Mountain/7:00 am Pacific 

June 27 - 28 - Class begins at 10:00 am Eastern/9:00 am Central/8:00 am Mountain/7:00 am Pacific 

July 1 - 2 - Class begins at 10:00 am Eastern/9:00 am Central/8:00 am Mountain/7:00 am Pacific 

July 25 - 26 - Class begins at 10:00 am Eastern/9:00 am Central/8:00 am Mountain/7:00 am Pacific 

Watch for updates on our Pedorthic schedule.  We will be updating regularly.